Simply Knobs and Pulls Logo
Simply Knobs and Pulls Logo
Toll Free: (800) 308-7710
Hours: Monday - Friday: 8am - 5pm MST
Simply Knobs and Pulls Banner
No Restocking Fees Most Brands!

TOP-M629 from Top Knobs

Black Finished : Normandy Collection

Click On Image To Enlarge

Your Price $18.00

Save 10% Off the Regular Price of $20.00
Absolutely NO Restocking Fees For This Item.
This Item Is In Stock, Order Yours Today!

Add Item To Your Cart

Product Details

Product Specs

Shipping Options

Estimated shipping time: please allow 1-2 business days to process your order and 3-5 business days for standard ground shipping.

Product Reviews

Rating
Customer Reviews
  • Sorry, No Ratings
  • Sorry, No Reviews

Customer Reviews

Review:

Great prices!

Quality:
Ingle, Rob
Park City, Ut
Review:

Quality:
Mann, Susan
Pocatello, Id
Review:

Shopping experience was pretty good. Search tool was a little different but the auto complete helped narrow things. Don't like that express shipping didn't show pricing. I may have ponied up for additional shipping charges to expedite the order but not being able to get the price made me hesitate. Showing shipping options seems to me to be a critical fix.

Quality:
Quinn, Steve
Evanston, Il
Review:

Great!!!

Quality:
Harris, Marguerite
Crescent City, Ca
Review:

First time to order. Site was easy to use and prices were great. Much lower than Lowes. Waiting to see quality of Amerock products but don't expect I will be disappointed.

Quality:
Campbell, Nancy
Licking, Mo
Review:

I found the prices to be extremely reasonable but as I entered the different pull into my shopping cart I could not see them until I went to finalize. Should be easer to see.

Quality:
Thomson, Steve
Granada Hills, Ca
Review:

shopping was fun your website is the best organized and it makes it very easy to search items. You also have a great and huge selection, and good prices. Keep it up!

Quality:
Lakshman, T K
San Carlos, Ca
Review:

Very easy to use!

Quality:
Hjelle, Erik
Maplewood, Mn
Review:

Nice site, good to search by hole spacing.

Quality:
Lesperance, Jeff
Livonia, Mi
Review:

easy to navigate website. found just what i needed. thanks!

Quality:
Spens, Michelle
South Jordan, Ut
Review:

Thank you, your website is very helpful and easy to use!

Quality:
Halstenrud, Reid
East Wenatchee, Wa
Review:

Great site easy to use.

Quality:
Williams, Anne
Mount Pleasant, Sc
Review:

Everything simple & easy. Good site.

Quality:
Smith, Edward
Hurricane, Wv
Review:

Great Variety at great prices. Thanks for the great website.

Quality:
Ventura, Frank
Newport Beach, Ca
Review:

The site was easy to navigate. I just wish you had the same pulls with 3" hole spacing. I had to go to another site to find something that worked for the rest of my furniture. Thanks!

Quality:
Abraham, Kathryn
University Hts, Oh
Review:

Your website is very easy to negotiate and you have an excellent selection of items. Thank you!

Quality:
Strommen, Linda
Glen Head, Ny
Review:

Quality:
Forney, Dana
Frederick, Md
Review:

Finding what I wanted was very easy, as was the ordering process. Fast confirmation email too.

Quality:
Rubin, Larry
Silver Speing, Md
Review:

Easy!

Quality:
Ell, Ted
Sandwich, Ma
Review:

Last order was great - received quickly, exactly what I ordered with no issues or concerns... THANKS!

Quality:
Luebben, Margaret
San Antonio, Tx
Need Help? Call Us!

Estimated Shipping Time

No Restocking Fees!

We Value Privacy

Secure Checkout!
Credit Card Logos

×
Loading...
×